CA

Toronto

Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd. - Dianna Fioravanti
Address 77 Foster Cres. Phone +1-905-507-1551
City Mississauga Fax +1-905-507-2882
Region/State Ontario info.canada@nacora.com
Country CANADA    
Postal Code L5R 0K1    

Head Office Contacts


SR. NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS


Darryl Wolfe
T: +1-905-507-7128
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938   Ext 7128
E: darryl.wolfe@nacora.com

Branch Contacts

HALIFAX
Scott Morgan
7075 Bayers Road, Suite 212
Halifax, NS  B3L 2C2
T: +1-902-832-0425
F: +1-902-832-2159
E: scott.morgan@nacora.com

MARKHAM
Yvonne Keung
1 Valleywood Dr., Unit 102
Markham, ON L3R 5L9
T: +1-905-604-3393 x223
C: +1-416-888-8682
F: +1-905-604-9331
E: yvonne.keung@nacora.com

MISSISSAUGA
Andy Schwartze
IMS
Suite 202, 92 Lakeshore Rd. E.
Mississauga, ON  L5G 4S2
T: +1-905-271-2070
F: +1-905-271-3503
W: www.takecover.ca
E: andy@takecover.ca

Raheel Shamim
7370 Bramalea Rd, Unit 26A
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1N6
T: +1-416-388-7565
F: +1-888-820-1118
E: raheel.shamim@nacora.com

Satyam Trehan
2780 Skymark Ave, Unit #9
Mississauga, ON  L4W 5A7
T: +1-905-624-3466
F: +1-905-624-0676
E: satyam.trehan@nacora.com

OAKVILLE
Douglas Webster
1041 North Service Rd. E. Unit 202
Oakville, Ontario L6H 1A6
T: +1-905-815-1546
C: +1-905-808-0063
F:  +1-905-825-3286
E:  douglas.webster@nacora.com

RICHMOND HILL
Larry Blatt
19-13085 Yonge Street, Suite 418
Richmond Hill, ON  L4E 0K2
T: +1-905-773-8987
F: +1-416-352-1221
E: larry.blatt@nacora.com

OTTAWA
James Mahony
471 Sherbourne Street
Ottawa, ON K2A 3G1
T: +1-613-899-8529
E:  james.mahony@nacora.com

HAMILTON
Lou Pellicciotta & Enzo Miracoli
25 Main Street West, Suite 1100
Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1
T: +1-905-297-4669
F: +1-905-546-0007
E:  lou.pellicciotta@nacora.com
E: enzo.miracoli@nacora.com

YORKVILLE
David Love & Michael Westover
135 Yorkville Ave. Suite 302
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1C2
T: +1-416-473-7169
E:  david.love@nacora.com
E: 
michael.westover@nacora.com